Welcome to Viva-LaCosta

Your online business directory for Andalusia

Find your craftman, car mechanic, carpenter, golf course, hairdresser, Event, webcam, a Restaurant as well as Information and much more about the Costa del Sol, region Málaga specially the cities Marbella, Mijas and Fuengirola.

Events – Marbella Boat Parties

Home » Events – Marbella Boat Parties
Categories List:      
Description:

Events Marbella Boat Parties

Events Marbella Unique & Refreshing Boat Parties

Events Marbella - Departing from Puerto Banus in Events Marbella, we start the party nice and early every Saturday morning.

Suitable for 21-71 year olds, whether it’s a birthday, a hen party or stag do – it’s a 3 hour experience you will never forget.

With the right Event mix of men and women, top DJ’s and some cheeky entertainment there’s no better way to start the day.

OVER 20 Events MARBELLA BOAT PARTIES IN 2017

April Dates

Sat 08 Apr 17
Sat 15 Apr 17
Sat 22 Apr 17
Sat 29 Apr 17
Sun 30 Apr 17

May Dates

Sat 06 May 17
Sat 13 May 17
Sat 20 May 17
Sun 21 May 17
Sat 27 May 17
Sun 28 May 17

June Dates

Sat 03 Jun 17
Sat 10 Jun 17
Sat 17 Jun 17
Sat 24 Jun 17

July Dates

Sat 01 Jul 17
Sat 08 Jul 17
Sat 15 Jul 17
Sat 22 Jul 17
Sat 29 Jul 17

August Dates

Sat 5 Aug 17
Sat 12 Aug 17
Sat 19 Aug 17
Sat 26 Aug 17

Sept Dates

Sat 02 Sep 17
Sat 09 Sep 17
Sat 16 Sep 17
Sat 23 Sep 17

WHERE IS IT ?

The Marbella Boat Parties depart from Puerto Banus Port opposite the well known Sinatras Bar, News Cafe and near to the Park Plaza Apartments. We are the only Boat Party that also returns back into Puerto Banus. Marbella is in southern Spain and the nearest airport is Malaga for those travelling from abroad.

Visit our Website
Address:
Puerto Banus, Spain Marbella, 29600

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

  • BarBoru Restaurant & Café

    BarBoru Restaurant & Café Situated in the El Zoco Centro Commercial it is incredibly easy to access from the N340 as you drive from Fuengirola to Marbella…
  • Learn Spanish in Spain

    Experienced spanish teacher with over 20 years teaching experience in Spain, i invite you to learn spanish in spain…
  • Age Concern Mijas and Fuengirola

    Age Concern Fuengiroly y Mijas
    Age Concern ( Fuengirola y Mijas ) was established to provide advice, support and friendship to ALL over 50´s English speaking expats in Fuengirola and Mijas….
  • Real Club de Golf Las Brisas in Marbella

    Real Club de Golf Las Brisas in Marbella One of the best golf courses in Spain
  • Apartment Marbella for sale

    Apartment Marbella – Elegant in La Trinidad
    Luxury apartment in a privileged area with large terrace and fantastic sea views. 189 m² living space, large living-dining room, 3 bedrooms with en-suite, guest toilet, 2 garage spaces, storage room. Code: AP-001
  • Translation and interpreting services in Marbella

    Translation and interpreting services in English, Spanish and German by state-certified translator near Marbella.